Flick Coupon & Promo Codes

Top Flick Coupon Codes for October 2026

FREE

Flick's homepage advertises a 7-day trial.

Get Deal
Did it work?

Get Flick coupons in your inbox

We'll notify you when new verified codes are added.

About Flick & Latest Deals

Service Highlights

Best For
Creators And Marketers
Support
24/7 Support
Guarantee
7-Day Free Trial
Feature
Social Post Scheduler

Coupon Insights

Best Discount
See Offers
Avg. Savings
N/A
Active Offers
1
Verified
0

Social media scheduling, hashtags, analytics and AI marketing tools.

Savings opportunities available through Flick coupon codes

Flick sells social media marketing software, and the offers on this page help you pay less for it. The clearest built-in saving is yearly billing: Flick advertises 20% off compared with monthly billing. Start with the plan that fits your accounts, then look at the current Flick deals.

Eligible products and services

Service categories frequently on promotion

Solo, Pro and Agency are the three Flick subscription tiers. As of October 2026, yearly billing is advertised at £11, £24 and £55 per month respectively, billed yearly. Pick Solo if its 4 social profiles and 1 user cover your needs; paying for Pro or Agency only makes sense when you need their higher limits.

Services usually excluded from promo codes

Watch the plan limits before choosing a Flick coupon. Solo includes 30 scheduled posts per social profile and 30 tracked Instagram posts per month. Extra social profiles cost £4 per month; extra users on Pro and Agency cost £8 per month. Do not assume a plan discount also reduces those add-ons.

Factors influencing the final discount value

Impact of billing cycle on promotional price

The 20% yearly saving is the simple way to cut Flick's subscription price. Flick displays yearly prices as monthly equivalents but bills the year together. Monthly billing is available if you want a shorter commitment. Tax is added to the listed prices on invoices.

Promo codes vs. automatically applied offers

Yearly billing applies an advertised saving without a promo code. A Flick promo code or deal from this page may offer another route to a lower price; follow its stated plan and billing terms. The 7-day trial is available on all plans, and cancelling during it avoids the subscription charge.

Accessing active codes for Flick

This page contains the most up-to-date, verified offers. Don't waste time searching elsewhere. Scroll up, reveal the code, and lock in your price before the window closes.

How to use Flick Discount Codes?

  1. 1
    Choose a couponGrab the Flick offer that works best for you. It's listed above.
  2. 2
    Reveal the codeHit "Get Code" or "Get Deal" depending on the offer type. Popup opens. Click the copy icon inside—code goes to your clipboard.
  3. 3
    Apply at checkoutNow head over to Flick's site. Pick your Post Scheduling plan. Checkout page has a "Promo Code" field. Paste what you copied there.
Simulator showing where to paste the promo code at checkout

Customer Reviews

5.0
Based on 0 verified ratings

Login to Rate & Review

Join our community to verify coupons, earn coins, and help others save.

Sign In / Register

Flick Discount FAQs

As of October 2026, Solo is £11 per month, Pro is £24 and Agency is £55 when billed yearly. Those are monthly equivalents, not monthly charges. Pick the smallest tier that covers your social profiles and users.
Yes. Flick advertises 20% savings with yearly billing compared with monthly billing. If you expect to keep using it, yearly is the straightforward value pick. The annual term is billed together.
Yes, if you keep the subscription. Every plan has a 7-day trial, and Flick says the subscription activates and is charged when that trial ends. Cancel during the trial and Flick says you will not be charged.
Go to the billing page in Flick and select 'Cancel subscription.' Flick says you can cancel at any time. If you only want the trial, do this during the 7 days to avoid its first subscription charge.
No. Flick says its displayed prices exclude tax and tax is added to invoices. Budget for that on top of the advertised plan price. The tax amount depends on the invoice.
Yes. Solo includes 4 profiles, Pro 8 and Agency 20. Flick lists extra social profiles at £4 per month. Choose the tier with enough included profiles before paying for extras.
Do not count on a plan offer covering add-ons. Pro includes 2 user logins and Agency includes 5; additional users are listed at £8 per month. Solo includes 1 login and does not list extra users.
Flick links a separate refund policy from its site, but the pricing page does not state a refund window. Read that policy before you pay or ask Flick support about your specific purchase. The clear no-charge route is to cancel during the 7-day trial.
First, use the offer on this page with its stated plan and billing term. Enter a code only if the checkout shows a promo field. If it still fails, ask Flick support before placing the order; the yearly billing option already has a published 20% saving.
Flick publishes the 20% yearly saving but does not state a general rule for combining it with promo codes. Compare the final price for the eligible offer at checkout. If a code does not apply, yearly billing remains the published saving.