/Taption

Taption Coupon & Promo Codes

Top Taption Coupon Codes for October 2026

10%
OFF

Taption's pricing page states that annual billing saves 10% compared with monthly billing.

Get Deal
Did it work?

Get Taption coupons in your inbox

We'll notify you when new verified codes are added.

About Taption & Latest Deals

Service Highlights

Best For
Creators And Teams
Support
Email
Guarantee
20 Free Minutes
Feature
Bilingual Subtitles

Coupon Insights

Best Discount
UP TO 10%
Avg. Savings
10%
Active Offers
1
Verified
0

AI transcription, subtitles and video translation.

Savings opportunities available through Taption coupon codes

Taption turns audio and video into transcripts and subtitles, and this page helps you pay less with Taption offers and discounts. Start with the 20 free minutes for new accounts. For regular work, Premium includes 120 minutes each month at $12 monthly; Bulk includes 1,000 minutes at $69 monthly, as listed in October 2026.

Eligible products and services

Service categories frequently on promotion

The Premium and Bulk subscriptions are the key Taption deals to compare. Premium lowers extra transcription time to $6 per hour, while Bulk lowers it to $4 per hour. Pay as you go has no monthly charge but costs $8 per added hour.

Services usually excluded from promo codes

Watch the extras. Taption charges $10 per additional user each month on Premium and Bulk. Pay as you go includes no AI credits, while the subscriptions include monthly AI credits. Translation consumes minutes separately from transcription, so one recording can use the balance twice.

Factors influencing the final discount value

Impact of billing cycle on promotional price

Annual billing is Taption's built-in discount: its pricing page advertises 10% savings over monthly billing. Premium is $12 per month and Bulk is $69 per month on the monthly option. Taption's displayed annual monthly figures and annual totals disagree, so use the amount shown for your selected term at checkout.

Promo codes vs. automatically applied offers

Annual savings appear on Taption's pricing page without a promo code. Compare that offer with the Taption discounts on this page before choosing a term. A separate promotion's eligibility and effect on the annual price depend on the offer displayed at purchase.

Accessing active codes for Taption

Choose Taption's Premium or Bulk term first, then apply an eligible offer during purchase. Premium includes 120 minutes per month; Bulk includes 1,000. Subscription minutes carry over only while the subscription stays active. Scroll up for the current Taption offers.

How to use Taption Discount Codes?

  1. 1
    Choose a couponGrab the Taption offer that works best for you. It's listed above.
  2. 2
    Reveal the codeHit "Get Code" or "Get Deal" depending on the offer type. Popup opens. Click the copy icon inside—code goes to your clipboard.
  3. 3
    Apply at checkoutNow head over to Taption's site. Pick your Transcripts plan. Checkout page has a "Promo Code" field. Paste what you copied there.
Simulator showing where to paste the promo code at checkout

Customer Reviews

5.0
Based on 0 verified ratings

Login to Rate & Review

Join our community to verify coupons, earn coins, and help others save.

Sign In / Register

Taption Discount FAQs

Premium is $12 per month in October 2026 and includes 120 transcription minutes each month. Extra time costs $6 per hour. Pick Premium if you use Taption regularly enough to use the included two hours.
Taption advertises 10% savings for annual billing. Its pricing page also shows annual totals that conflict with its discounted monthly figures. Choose the annual term for its advertised savings, but use the actual amount displayed at purchase to decide.
Use Taption's pay-as-you-go option: it has a $0 monthly charge and extra minutes cost $8 per hour. Purchased minutes never expire, even if you later cancel a subscription. Premium lowers the add-on rate to $6 per hour; Bulk lowers it to $4.
Taption lists additional seats at $10 per user per month on Premium and Bulk. The published plan prices include one seat, so budget for each extra teammate separately. Apply any Taption offer to the selected plan and review whether the seat charge changes.
First compare the offer with the Taption plan and billing term you selected. Taption already advertises an automatic annual discount, while pay as you go has no monthly plan charge. If the total stays the same, use the displayed purchase amount rather than assuming another discount was applied.
Taption advertises 10% off annual billing, but its pricing page does not state a general stacking rule for other offers. Select the annual term and apply the offer you want; the purchase total shows the price for that combination. Do not count on two discounts until both appear there.
The published monthly rates are $12 for Premium and $69 for Bulk in October 2026. Taption does not state a universal renewal rule for separate promotions on its pricing page. Treat an offer as a first-purchase saving unless its own terms explicitly cover later payments.
New Taption accounts receive 20 free minutes with no credit card required. A 30-minute recording exceeds that starter balance. Try a short file first, then buy minutes or subscribe for longer work.
Yes. Taption deducts minutes once for transcription and again for translation, each according to the file's length. Transcribing and translating a 30-minute video therefore uses 60 minutes. Premium and Bulk give unlimited burned-in MP4 exports; pay as you go also uses minutes for those exports.
Paid users can download invoices from Account → Invoices → View All. Bulk subscribers can add a company name and tax ID to invoices. For wire transfer, cheque or custom invoicing, Taption directs buyers to help@taption.com.