/MarketGeist

MarketGeist Coupon & Promo Codes

Top MarketGeist Coupon Codes for October 2026

35%
OFF

The MarketGeist homepage says waitlist members get 35% off Pro yearly at launch through an App Store introductory offer.

Get Deal
Did it work?

Get MarketGeist coupons in your inbox

We'll notify you when new verified codes are added.

About MarketGeist & Latest Deals

Service Highlights

Best For
Founders & Teams
Support
Email
Guarantee
14-Day Free Trial
Feature
Live Market Signals

Coupon Insights

Best Discount
UP TO 35%
Avg. Savings
35%
Active Offers
1
Verified
0

AI market research, competitor monitoring and strategy reports.

Savings opportunities available through MarketGeist coupon codes

MarketGeist sells AI market intelligence, and this page helps you find offers and discounts before paying. Starter is $49 monthly; Pro is $149 monthly as of October 2026. Choose the amount of research you need, then compare the annual and lifetime prices.

Eligible products and services

Service categories frequently on promotion

Starter and Pro have the clearest savings paths. MarketGeist lists annual billing for both and limited early-adopter lifetime purchases: $499 for Starter and $1,499 for Pro. Eligible pre-seed or seed startups and accredited nonprofits can request 50% off through its sales team.

Services usually excluded from promo codes

The advertised 35% Pro yearly introductory discount is for the upcoming iOS App Store launch, not a current web checkout offer. Enterprise requires a sales quote rather than the published Starter or Pro price. MarketGeist does not publish universal promo-code exclusions, so use the terms attached to the offer you choose.

Factors influencing the final discount value

Impact of billing cycle on promotional price

The annual gap is substantial. Starter costs $468 per year, equivalent to $39 monthly, versus $49 on monthly billing; Pro costs $1,428 per year, equivalent to $119 monthly, versus $149 monthly. MarketGeist bills paid subscriptions in advance, and its terms allow pricing changes with 30 days' notice.

Promo codes vs. automatically applied offers

Annual savings are already in MarketGeist's listed prices; no promo code is needed to see them. The 50% startup and nonprofit discount requires contacting sales. The upcoming iOS Pro yearly introductory offer is tied to an App Store purchase, so treat it separately from the web plans and the offers on this page.

Accessing active codes for MarketGeist

Pick Starter or Pro on MarketGeist's pricing page, then follow the applicable offer on this page to its checkout. MarketGeist does not identify a promo-code field on its public pricing page. Its paid plans include a 14-day trial with no credit card required to start. Scroll up for the current MarketGeist offers.

How to use MarketGeist Discount Codes?

  1. 1
    Choose a couponGrab the MarketGeist offer that works best for you. It's listed above.
  2. 2
    Reveal the codeHit "Get Code" or "Get Deal" depending on the offer type. Popup opens. Click the copy icon inside—code goes to your clipboard.
  3. 3
    Apply at checkoutNow head over to MarketGeist's site. Pick your Market Reports plan. Checkout page has a "Promo Code" field. Paste what you copied there.
Simulator showing where to paste the promo code at checkout

Customer Reviews

5.0
Based on 0 verified ratings

Login to Rate & Review

Join our community to verify coupons, earn coins, and help others save.

Sign In / Register

MarketGeist Discount FAQs

$468 for the year, paid in advance. That works out to $39 per month, compared with $49 if you pay month by month. Choose annual billing if you expect to use Starter throughout the year.
$1,428 per year, or $119 per month when spread across 12 months. Monthly Pro is $149. The annual choice saves $360 against 12 monthly payments at the listed prices.
Yes. MarketGeist advertises 50% off for pre-seed or seed startups and accredited nonprofits. Contact its sales team for that offer before choosing a paid plan.
It can be for long-term use. Starter Lifetime is $499 for the first 200 buyers; Pro Lifetime is $1,499 for the first 100 users. These are one-time purchases with future feature updates included. Compare the upfront price with the subscription term you actually need.
No credit card is required to start MarketGeist's 14-day trial. The trial covers paid-plan features. If you decide to subscribe afterward, the paid plan is billed monthly or annually in advance.
MarketGeist's terms say fees are nonrefundable except where law requires otherwise. Use the 14-day trial to assess the plan before you pay. The terms also say MarketGeist gives 30 days' notice of pricing changes.
Cancel from MarketGeist's billing settings before the next billing cycle. The pricing FAQ says you can cancel at any time, with no lock-in contract. Paid plans are billed in advance, so the billing date matters.
First, match the offer to your MarketGeist purchase. Its published 50% startup and nonprofit discount goes through sales, while the advertised 35% Pro yearly introduction is for the upcoming iOS App Store launch. MarketGeist's public pricing page does not specify a general promo-code field or universal code rules.
MarketGeist already lists lower annual prices for Starter and Pro. Its public pricing page does not state whether another offer can stack with those prices. Compare the annual total against the terms of the specific MarketGeist offer before completing payment.
No. Starter lists five market reports per month and monitoring for three competitor profiles. Pro lists unlimited market reports and 20 monitored competitor profiles. Some complex report types use two to five monthly credits, so pick the tier that fits your report volume.